marigold flower || For Photographing Flowers Week #7

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah.

Marigold photography

PhotoCollageMaker_20221291729614.jpg

Hello friends how are you all I hope you all are well by the grace of Allah and I pray you are always well I am also well by the grace of Allah. Today I am sharing some pictures of my cotton flowers. I hope you like it. Flowers give us fragrance so we love flowers. Winter. There are different types of flower habitats available during winter. Different types of flowers can be seen during winter. Flower plants are planted before winter. Various types of flower plants are planted in my office at this time. A few days ago, marigolds were planted and today I saw blooming marigolds.The flowers looked very beautiful to me, so I photographed some marigolds. The marigolds have not bloomed well yet, but some marigolds have bloomed and they look very beautiful. Girls of all classes decorate themselves with marigold flowers and look very beautiful. This flower increases the brightness of the marigold flower garden at home. When marigold flowers bloom together, the landscape becomes more beautiful. Marigold flowers around the office court. It is planted around my office and looks so beautiful when all the flowers bloom together. I love photography. I enjoy taking pictures so today I took some marigolds to enter a photography contest. I hope you enjoy my cotton marigolds. Love the flower picture.

Photography - 1

20221209_124638.jpg

Photography - 2

20221209_124543.jpg

Photography - 3

20221209_124624.jpg

Photography - 4

20221209_124606.jpg

Photography - 5

20221209_124646.jpg

Photography - 6

20221209_124538.jpg

Conclusion

20221209_124749.jpg

Finally, I can say that flowers are beautiful around us, so we can plant marigolds in the flower garden to increase the brightness of the house. Everyone will be fine and pray for me.

20221209_124803.jpg

I invite my friends @zhrafid, @afrinn, @zormar21 @redoan to participate in this contest.
Contest Post Link

Thank you for reading my flowers contest photography blog.

Thank you

Photography@monirm
EditMe
LocationBangladesh 🇧🇩📷
DeviceSamnung Mobaile

From #bangladesh
@monirm

💦 WORLD OF XPILAR 💦 @MONIRM
💦

Allah Hafeez

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags.
Curated by: @shohana1

BRINGING_MUSIC_TO_YOUR_EARS.gif

the calendula flowers, very beautiful photographs, thanks for the invitation to the contest. a great
greetings and good luck in the contest

 2 years ago 

Greetings friend @monirm

Nice photographs of these interesting flowers that show corrugated stems, it's the first time I've seen them.

Thanks for joining the contest.

Participant #15

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @fredquantum at 35%.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality contests for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote in the weekly list of Top Contests. This is a prize for being a winner in Adeljose's recently concluded contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56477.82
ETH 2390.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33