WILD TREE | Fruit Of The Teak Tree

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

The fruit of the teak tree

Hello friends how are you all I hope everyone is well by the grace of God. Anyway, at least I didn't go down without explaining myself first. Whose name is teak tree.

TEAK TREE 1.jpg

We are surrounded by a variety of trees, plants and there is a lot to look forward to. And to my liking, this tree is one whose height is usually 60-70 meters less. Teak flowers are small in flower shape, white in color and fragrant, and large in leaf shape with small scales on the back. There is only one seed in the middle of the teak fruit. The fruits are very beautiful to look at which attract the human mind very easily. The leaves are very oval.

TEAK TREE 2.jpg

In the language of the village, the children enjoy playing with the leaves of the trees next to the house. Because when the leaves of the teak tree are chipped by the children, red glue or the pulp of the tree comes out which makes the children happy. Teak wood is quite hard and the use of teak wood to make furniture is popular. The furniture of this tree does not get damaged easily after many days. So there is a lot of demand for teak furniture. It is now found in almost all countries of the world and is cultivated on a commercial basis.

TEAK TREE 3.jpg

Anyway, I like the fruits of this tree so I told you like me. If you like me, please post beauty and comments on my post.

I end with a word
Have a good day, always happy with family

Photography-----------Wild Teak Tree Fruit
Location Photo------My Village
Camera used---------Handphone
Photographer--------@Monir Hossen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44