Self introduction

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Hello, my name is Ahadi and my steemit username is: @molmolder, I joined the steemit web since 2018 and I live in the city of Medan, Indonesia.

My Foto Profil.PNG

my job is a graphic designer and i have a hobby of photography. I am very interested in joining this xpilar community because there are so many posts about the creativity of graphic art, pencil painting and also photography. if allowed I want to make photo posts and also rich in graphic design and photography. that's my introduction. thank you

best regards
@molmolder

Sort:  

Hai @molmolder

Selamat Datang di Komunitas World Of Xpilar
Kami Harap anda Membuat Perkenalan Baru, seperti Memegang Selembar kertas, yang bertuliskan nama akun anda, sebagai contoh lihatlah seperti gambar dibawah ini.


image.png
Sebagai Contoh


Setelah anda lakukan, Perkenalan ulang, anda bisa menghubungi saya kembali.

Salam dari saya @sultan-aceh
Moderator World Of Xpilar

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65826.04
ETH 3521.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49