||My pencil sketch✏🖌|| post By @mohsinjutt 20-05-2021||

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Hello steemians👋!
I Hope You Guys are Fine With The Blessing Of Allah Almighty. Today I was Free In The Evening I Saw I Girl In To My Home And He Watches His Boyfriend I Just Have A Chance To use My Skills I Take Out My Pencil And CardBoard Paper And Draw His Pencil Sketch And When I Was Drawing I Know By His Eyes That How My He Loves his Boyfriend But You Know Guys Boys Are Always Boys His Stearing Other Girls And Ignor Her. After Finishing His Sketch I Gifted Her And Advise Here To Left That Person And Search For The right One. He stearing At Me And Said Thanks. But she Is smiling When I Was Presented Her Sketch To His Hands.
IMG-20210518-WA0013.jpg

Sort:  

Simplemente hermoso.

I didn't understand?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60562.69
ETH 2903.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34