Weekly Contest, "Creating Short Story Week #31". /Concurso Semanal, "Creando Microrrelato Semana #31".

I greet the beautiful members of @worldofxpilar Community . It is the week 31 of creating short stories in this community. I also want to share my story to everyone here. The title of my story is 'The scary accident'.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPZHigKassHnog7Sgsv1xW1rd1kMgnA9GN4cdVtHckBvXrDCepTsxi8nLS67F8RCDNQRw1Q4DZG.pngsource

It was early in the morning around 6:30am,I was on my way to school, it was very cold that day.
I was in a hurry to get to school early, on my way,I saw a heavy truck speeding up,I was like ah why is this driver driving like this in this early morning.

I walked few meters ahead, on the way I saw something on the floor,it was like a human, I was scared to get close to it,but as a man,I have to always be brave,so I decided to get close to it,I found out that it was a man lying down,I approached him,he was still a alive,he told me that a heavy truck that hit him did not stop, I quickly rushed to the main Street to a tricycle.

We took him to the near by hospital, the said we have brought him at right time that he could have died . I was like wooow I have saved someone's life.

I can't forget that day in my life. All of a sudden,I mother was knocking my to wake me up for school,which I was getting late of.😂


Thank you for reading my post and I hope you enjoy reading it.😁

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Greetings friend @mohammedsalifu

Interesting story about an event that happens regularly in real life where people get run over and those responsible are on the run, thank God it was just a dream.

Thank you for your entry to the contest.

Participant #1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67167.98
ETH 3674.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76