You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✍️ The Priest and The Contest-Monkey - Episodes 5 & 6: Determining Breakout Points

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

So, I have now also taken the time to retrace your notes in detail. Unfortunately, it became more than I would have liked.

It was clear that the priest would only admit the most obvious things. Nevertheless, I think it is important that you have taken the time to investigate this and to report on it here in such detail. Now everyone can form their own opinion and hopefully draw the right conclusions.

Sort:  
 last year (edited)

Thank you and yes, that’s why the plagiarism ended up being so important. Without it, it would have been all too easy to deny in its entirety.

Whilst I don’t think we’ll ever hear the whole truth, I’m closer to it than our protagonists will publicly admit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54140.93
ETH 2422.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12