Sort:  
 last year 

😆 Sometimes, I can't help myself. I've wasted far too much time looking at this again today and as expected, this runs far deeper so I'll be introducing a couple more characters in Episode 2. They've a combined voting power of another 25k SP and both have significant privileges themselves!

Now that I've tried again to follow your descriptions, I wonder if the top SCs aren't starting to wonder too.... Someone "with significant privileges" could/should fall pretty deep.

 last year (edited)

I've definitely included enough hints to identify The Accountant, from which The Contest-Monkey and The Priest should become clear too.

Do you think that this is enough evidence to secure a conviction though?

At the moment I wouldn't call that evidence. More like pretty good circumstantial evidence.
However, I haven't really understood the correlation between the wallets yet.

I'll have to read your new contribution again carefully. You've already done a lot of work on it... and a lot of informations.

 last year 

The wallets are straightforward when you see them. Sometimes they transfer directly to the same wallet and some accounts are attempted to be hidden by using a middle tier (like huobi).

I’ve doubted myself so much over this - am I looking for something so strongly that I’m creating something that isn’t their?!

I don't think you're imagining it. But it is difficult to understand this in detail if I cannot see the concrete actions.

 last year 

Untitled-2.png

image.png

The roqqulovesteem that the money goes to is owned by The Priest.

It was The Contest-Monkey that I found first and I'm always suspicious of a huobi-pro withdrawal. I still have absolutely no idea how I'd use it if I wanted to!

Ah, I saw that account, but I was thinking it was a 3rd tier exchange of some sort. I didn't make the connection that it was owned by one of the cast members.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57614.45
ETH 3097.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57