You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Exemption for users in time of war and be Resposible and Fair Curator

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year (edited)

Yes, that sounds like corruption!
In any case, I hope that the curators are aware of their responsibility and can resist these requests.

I would support your suggestion that users be nominated once at most. Why does this have to be made a rule by SC01 first? I think this is a matter for the curator team to decide. Why do we have these guideline posts from each team if everything is done the same way?

Actually, it would be better to publish this DM so that users are exempt from further nominations or SC votes in the future.

Sort:  

When I heard what is happening I thought that the way that curators were asked to leave their discord or telegram IDs I believe many users then use that contacts for their benefit.

You know, that was also my thought it would be good to make it publicly the users who trying to cheat, if that would be the message addressed to me, I would have done it, unfortunately, it was another person.

I also think that it should be a group that agree on the rules, but had some resistance from a couple of them. We will see how it will go.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54799.23
ETH 2353.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36