Rain Is RahmatsteemCreated with Sketch.

I am participating in photography contest by @axeman. I didn't prepared my self for any speciality. I just want to share rain photos with the community.
In our village there is raining for two days.
I captured these photos in my free time when I was at home.


Clouds:

Screenshot_2022-07-09-22-17-45-01.jpg


Joy:

I was standing in our home's window, in villages these types of windows are now useful. I captured a photo, and I am not saying this a photography.


Screenshot_2022-07-09-22-18-27-78.jpg


Rain's Water:

From our floor of woods and barks, the rain water is sliding down to the earth. In this photo it can be easily noticed. I thought it as a beautiful moment and captured it. This is not official photography as well as I am not a photographer.
But I thought to participate in contest via these photos of now. These photos are describing weather of our village.



Photos are cropped, I cropped the photos to remove unnecessary things from the photos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51