The World of XPILAR - LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #090 - The Moon. - By: @mlrequena78

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago (edited)

😎 HELLO STEEMIANS 😎



First of all, a warm and cordial hug from Venezuela to all the members of the #steemit platform, especially to the participants of the #WORLDOFXPILAR community, in the #contest "The World of XPILAR - LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #090" organized by @axeman, whom I must thank for encouraging participation and quality in content creators.

In this participation I bring you a #photograph of the moon, natural satellite of our planet earth, always part of the landscape, this time beautiful and radiant, during last night stole the limelight in the sky Carupanero, the overlapping clouds and its silver color caught my attention, pleasant was my surprise to note that I could capture in the photograph the details of the lunar surface, for that reason I decided to enter it in the contest, I hope you like it.


I hope to meet the requirements of the contest.



DSC07901.jpg


DSC07898.jpg


DSC07895.jpg



😎THANK YOU😎


The picture is my own and was taken with my #SONY DSC-HX400V camera, I use #deepl.com translator and checked with #Grammarly


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61293.86
ETH 2930.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65