The World of XPILAR - LANDSCAPE / SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK # 075 - Entry - Playa El Copey.steemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago (edited)
Hello everyone in the #steemit community, this is my post to The World of XPILAR - LANDSCAPE / SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK # 075

On the shores of the Caribbean Sea, a few minutes from the town of Carúpano is located this warm beach called El Copey, famous for its large waves, it is visited by the locals, very popular by lovers of extreme sports where they gather to surf and kiteboarding.

DSC01728 (1).JPG


I hope this photograph is to your liking, I say goodbye until the next post.
Sort:  

Hola @mlrequena, muy linda fotografía, me encanta. De hecho esa playa me trae muchos recuerdos de mis ida a carupano desde cariaco que es mi lugar de origen.

Hola @naomilopez, gracias por el comentario, espero poder seguir publicando en esta plataforma y que a las personas que me siguen les continúen gustando mis publicaciones.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62928.79
ETH 2465.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55