The World of XPILAR - CITYSCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #092

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

😎 HELLO STEEMIANS 😎



First of all, a warm and cordial hug from Venezuela to all the members of the #steemit platform, especially to the participants of the #WORLDOFXPILAR community, in the #contest "The World of XPILAR - CITYSCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #092 "organized by @axeman, whom I must thank for encouraging participation and quality in content creators.

Today I make my participation with an urban landscape on the shores of the Caribbean Sea, in the #photo we can appreciate the Eurocaribe hotel in the town of Carúpano, located on the Perimetral Avenue of the city, the place is approached in the evening's people to breathe fresh air from the sea breeze, walk and exercise outdoors, share with family and friends, it is a tradition in the recurring place, the sea view and sunsets are an attraction in the place.


I hope to fulfill all the requirements of the contest for my participation.



DSC08259 (1).jpg



😎THANK YOU😎




The picture is my own and was taken with my #SONY DSC-HX400V camera, I use deepl.com translator and checked with Grammarly

Sort:  

Thanks for using @steemegg

send 0.25 - 0.75 steem for an upvote around double the ammount sent.

*Please note, I am not affiated with a certain someone who likes everyones posts, I do not know why he has chosen to target all my comments. =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63099.80
ETH 2455.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58