CONCURSO: "FOTOGRAFÍA SORPRESA" 🤶 CREATIVIDAD 🎅

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

😀HELLO STEEMIANS😀



Hello @franyeligonzalez, thank you for the invitation to the photo contest, although not yet come the Christmas season we are looking forward and so I wanted to use this photo for the contest, I will be brief this picture was taken a few years ago, when my friend Lusbeida before leaving the country, asked me to take some pictures in the garden of his house, where she poses with his father dressed in San Nicolas with his son and niece for a family Christmas portrait, I hope you like it.


DSC05574.JPG



😎THANK YOU😎


Sort:  

Hola amiga, que bonita foto, y lo mejor es que aparece la naturaleza.
Éxitos en el concurso!!
Saludos.

gracias

Hola amiga, que hermosa foto, me encanta la navidad. Saludos y gracias por partiicipar!! :)

Linda imagen familiar ... y nada mas y nada menos que junto a papá Noel, Suerte.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63550.59
ETH 2644.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81