B&W PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #080 - Chess - By: mlrequena78

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

😎 HELLO STEEMIANS 😎


First of all, a warm and cordial hug from Venezuela to all the members of the #steemit platform, especially to the participants of the #WORLDOFXPILAR community, in the contest "B&W PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #080" organized by @axeman, whom I must thank for encouraging participation and quality in content creators.

Chess is a game between two opponents in which each has 16 movable pieces that are placed on a board, divided into 64 squares or squares. In its competitive version, it is considered a sport, although nowadays it clearly has a social, educational and therapeutic dimension.

Source: wikipedia.org


In my presentation today I bring you a picture of the board and pieces of the globally known game of chess, I hope you like it and enjoy it, as well as I invite you to play a game of chess with your family or friends to encourage healthy recreation and mental health.





😎THANK YOU😎


The picture is my own and was taken with my SONY DSC-HX400V camera, I use deepl.com translator and checked with Grammarly


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64158.52
ETH 3293.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.46