The World of XPILAR - PORTRAIT PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #031 -

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

image.png

image.png

image.png


Selfies are spontaneous portraits, which you take yourself. It's not easy to take a good selfie, I needed to practice and keep practicing. The ones that I present in these photographs I made looking for different expressions, I think I succeeded.


image.png<

♥ This is my entry for The World of XPILAR, PORTRAIT PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #031 - To participate: Push this link https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@axeman/the-world-of-xpilar-portrait-photography-and-art-contest-week-031-20steem-14sbi-in-prizes-submissions-post

♥The photographs are my property. I took them with the cell phone. Paragraph separators are also my property

♥Original post of @mllg

THANK YOU FOR READING AND CURATING MY POST

image.png

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Hi @mllg, it is true, selfies are difficult to do, especially to be satisfied with results. But you managed to make couple of good pictures :)

You post is nominated for „Wold of xpilar“ Community Support Program, @booming account upvote. Only the posts that are not cross posted, original and posted from community page are eligible. If your post gets approval, then you get upvote within few days. Good luck!

More info: visit @steemitblog post

Quedastes fina con esas poses.
Un abrazo.

Gracias bella!!
Practicando y practicando

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62964.22
ETH 2595.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74