You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who has access to my account, has it been hacked?

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago (edited)

Dear @xpilar, I am sad and surprised by what is happening. It's amazing that it's happening! Evil made its way on the blockchain.
I found the grotesque spam in one of your posts when I went to vote and comment. It depressed me. It is an absolute disrespect, not only with you but with all the users who enter your publications and for the platform in general.
The conduct is to frighten and compel everyone to leave Steemit. There is nothing democratic about this. It is tyrannical and strikes at the human right to decide freely.
I post on Hive and Steemit. I think that those who are doing these things do not want the good for Hive, they must have dark purposes that I, a woman of almost 72 years of age, cannot understand.
Excuse me I write so long, but I need to tell you that I admire your seriousness and strength. And I hope everything will be o´k´.
God bless you and protect you from evil. The Light has to shine.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Hi @mllg

thank's for your feedback
Yes, unfortunately, there is evil here that destroys so many others. We hope that both chains can live in peace with each other

Welcome, @xpilar
I hope the same.
And in any case, staying in one place or another must be a personal decision, not the result of coercion.
I really enjoy your images, they are inspiring and I hope to continue participating in the competitions for a long time.

 4 years ago 

Hi @mllg

Yes, agree it must not be coercive

Nice that you like my digital photo contests, thank you

♥♥♥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55838.64
ETH 2285.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33