You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WOX: Who Are We and Why I Chose This Community — Community Building, Contests, Support and Global Reach!

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Wow!! A round of applause for you Snr @denmarkguy...

The WOX Community is indeed a one of it kind, i never knew I could meet this type of community let alone of becoming a member!
I'm a new beginner though, but i never see myself as one, because the warming welcome was so encouraging .

Im an African guy, Nigeria to be precise and ever since i became a member of WORLD OF XPILAR Community, my life as never remain the same, because of the support have been getting, had been a very superb ones. I never imagined myself rolling with these high caliber of people.

This is a community that helps one to discover his or her talent in one way or the others, having done this, they still stand by you making sure your aim, objectives and goals are achieved, directly or indirectly. They never for once look down on anybody no matter how newly of a member you are, your opinion is always welcome by them.
I want to greatly commend the effort of the founder @xpilar and the leaders, the likes of @sultan-aceh , @bambuka , @stef1 , @davidad , @ytyaesin , @infovore , @andre-verbrick , @giuatt07 , @denmarkguy , @jsquare,
@daycrypter , @dewdrop , @axeman , @tipu , @adeljose and many more, because they all have been so supportive to the entire WOX Community, is it in term of different weekly or monthly contest? Post nominations? All sorts of accolades from them, to mention but few!!
No wonder world of xpilar is the largest steemit community.

We are one big family in the World of Xpilar Community

I never for a day regret my membership in the World of Xpilar Community.
I want to say thank you for all you do, May WOX Community never go down 🙏🙏🙏.

I'm so honoured to be part of WOX Community

I will always remain Loyal @mkodeking

Sort:  

Thank you @mkodeking for your review of WOX, appreciate it

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66895.91
ETH 3499.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89