HAPPY ANNIVERSARY TO US MY LOVE!!!

in WORLD OF XPILAR5 months ago

1000069216.jpg

Greatest Steemians!!!!

Happy Easter Monday to you all once again!!!!

I'm so overwhelmed because it is our Wedding Anniversary today Hallelujah 🙌!!!

To my Dearest Wife......

I am so glad we've lived to see another year together.” “Marrying you was the best thing that has ever happened to me.” “Our wedding day may not have been perfect, but it was the happiest day of my life. Thank you for being by my side and for saying yes to for ever with me, “Another 365 days together, and another 365 days happier. ...
“Every love story is beautiful, but ours is my favorite. ...
“I never dreamed love could be this good. I LOVE YOU SO MUCH AND I WILL ALWAYS DO 💍💍💕🥰💞❤️‍🔥❣️

1000069213.jpg

Thank you for stopping by my blog.

Your guy,

@mkodeking

Cc:
@xpilar
@infovore
@giuatt07
@sultan-aceh
@kiwiscanfly
@suep56
@stef1
@oleh
@davidad
@kgakakillerg
@barski

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Happy anniversary to my man..
@Mkodeking, the Lord will continue uphold the family...
One Love❤

happy Birthday my friend
@Mkodeking, God will continue to uphold the family...
One Love❤, one feeling ❤, one happiness❤

nice to see you guys happy

I must sleep right now @davidad og @Mkodeking
Hehehehe

 5 months ago 

Hehehe...

Thank you my friend..

ok davidad hehehe

Thank you so much my friend @sultan-aceh ,
I wish you everything good in life too. 🙏 🙏.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58044.48
ETH 2352.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36