CATERPILLAR (BUFF-TIP)

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago (edited)

IMG-20210619-WA0012.jpg

Powerful Steemians,

All thanks to steemit, and the world of Xpilar community at large for given me the priveledge to be part and member of this great platform, have learnt so many things in this short period that I became a member.

I'm super excited to introduce to you the kind of caterpillar I found while going to work in the morning. Probably the caterpillar also was in search of it's daily bread. I snapped this nature to share with you guys and that is what I'm doing now.

Having so much interest in nature generally, some people believe maybe someone is not normal, they will even be making jest of you (speaking from experience), I had to alighted from the cab in other to take the picture of the Caterpillar. Though i found happiness in doing this, so therefore it never moved me when I'm being criticised.
I live for myself and not for anyone else.

What I believe and that I'm so sure of is that, behind every action, there is always a reason.
Because each and everyday with nature's, I learn one or two things.
Having been a nature explorer always inspire my spirit, because I always want to know what a particular nature is all about.

Below are the rest of the picture taken........

IMG-20210619-WA0000.jpg


buff-tip caterpillar spotted on a green leaf


IMG-20210619-WA0002.jpg


buff-tip caterpillar spotted on a green leaf


IMG-20210619-WA0012.jpg


buff-tip caterpillar spotted on a green leaf


IMG-20210619-WA0010.jpg

Scientific name is Phalera bucephala

buff-tip caterpillar spotted on a green leaf


IMG-20210619-WA0003.jpg


buff-tip caterpillar spotted on a green leaf


This Caterpillar has a special defensive behaviour that can trigger allergic reaction.

Thank you for sparing your time for my blog...........
Yours genuinely,

@mkodeking

Cc: @xpilar
@sultan-aceh
@davidad
@bambuka
@infovore
@andre-verbrick

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Your post has been nominated by @davidad

Congratulations @mkodeking your post will receive
20% upvote from World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM

 3 years ago 

Thank you..

Keep the good work moving..😊

Regards,

@davidad

Thank you for the encouragement, it will surely keep me moving.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64544.47
ETH 3417.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48