REWARD FOR MY HARDWORK

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

IMG-20210321-WA0000.jpg

Dear Steemians,

THERE IS REWARD FOR EVERYTHING IN LIFE WHETHER GOOD OR BAD!!

I'm glad to share with us here the reward i got for my hardwork and commitment towards my job.

One thing is to be working, another thing is to pour passion into what you do. And another thing again is to be committed and be hardworking.
You might be working somewhere thinking you are not being noticed, but then, all eyes are on you.

Personally i was only doing what i love to do most and that is passion for my work, not even expecting anything in return aside the stipend, without awared that anyone watching, Some of my colleagues at work would be abusing and criticising me saying all sort of things like " Do you think you are the only one that can work?, Do you want to kill yourself?" And so on like that. But the passion have got for the jod wouldn't allowed me to be driven back. Because i so much believe that, what worth doing, is worth doing well.

It got me shocked, when i was called to come out for this, deep inside of me i told myself welldone but this suprised me really.

20201120_103751-1.jpg This was presented to me, Lo and behold, it was a CERTIFICATE OF RECOGNITION for my hardwork.

So I want to implore us that, in whatsoever we found ourselves doing, let be more committed and be hardworking, because whatever we sow, we shall surely reap. The passion and love you have for other's work is what you will have for your own work too and that is what someone who is working for you will have toward yours too. THERE IS REWARD FOR EVERYTHING !!!

Hope you have learn one things or the other from my post, thank you for stopping by on my post.

Regards,

@mkodking

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

I congratulate you on this award!
It's nice when your efforts are in the spotlight :)

Thank u..

Te felicito

Gracias

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64210.52
ETH 2627.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76