XPILAR'S WORLD - LANDSCAPE ART AND PHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST WEEK / SEA LANDSCAPES # 067- The Pirate's Corner. //¡El mundo de XPILAR - SEMANA DEL CONCURSO DE FOTOGRAFÍA Y ARTE DE PAISAJES / PAISAJES MARINOS # 067- El Rincón del Pirata.

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago


English


20201222_132041.jpg



Greetings friends of this beautiful community of WORLDOFXPILAR. In this opportunity, I join the invitation of our friend @axeman to participate in the contest MARINE LANDSCAPES # 067. This is an entry that I make with great pleasure because it allows me to show a place that I love and enjoy, which is the sea.



20201222_132255.jpg


Every time I have the opportunity to go to the sea I do not miss it, first because I love it second because it brings different benefits to our physical and mental health, the sea is a place that allows us to relax and connect with nature, which I value, when I go I like to lie on the sand and meditate a little, in this contest you can see how many beauties you can find, really delighted to participate.


The place I show you today is a beach called Rincón del Pirata located in Puerto Cabello. State- Carabobo Venezuela, we just went to this beautiful place by fate and I loved it, perhaps because of the quarantine we had to enjoy a calm and clear place. I hope you can see what I see in the main photo, it cost me a little to select it, but I think it is the one that best conveys what I want to express, calm and peace.



@mjmarquez4151.png







Español


20201222_132041.jpg



Saludos amigos de esta hermosa comunidad de WORLDOFXPILAR. En esta oportunidad, me uno a la invitación de nuestro amigo @axeman para participar en el concurso PAISAJES MARINOS # 067. Esta es una entrada que realizo con mucho agrado pues me permite mostrar un lugar que amo y disfruto, el cual es el mar.



20201222_132255.jpg


Cada vez que tengo la oportunidad de ir al mar no la desaprovecho, primero porque me encanta segundo porque aporta diferentes beneficios a nuestra salud física y mental, el mar es un lugar que nos permite relajarnos y conectarnos con la naturaleza, cosa que valoro, cuando voy me gusta acostarme en la arena y meditar un poco, en este concurso se puede observar cuantas bellezas se pueden encontrar, realmente encantada de participar.


El lugar que hoy les muestro es una playa llamada el Rincón del Pirata ubicada en Puerto Cabello. Estado- Carabobo Venezuela, recién fuimos a este hermoso lugar por cosas del destino y me encanto, tal vez por la cuarentena nos toco disfrutar de un lugar calmado y despejado. Espero puedan ver lo que yo veo en la foto principal, me costó un poco seleccionarla, pero creo que es la que transmite mejor lo que quiero expresar, calma y paz.



@mjmarquez4151.png

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64876.28
ETH 2650.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81