WEEKLY CONTEST- # PLAYING TO BE A PHOTOGRAPHER # 10. With a happy children and nature photography @mituu

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

Greetings, fellow members of this vibrant WOX community, and a warm welcome to my dear friend @adeljose, who once again brings us an exciting week of capturing life through the lens of our cameras. Participating in this weekly photo challenge is more than just a mere game; it's an opportunity to express our artistic flair, pursue our passion, and connect with like-minded individuals who share our love for photography.

One of the best things about this challenge is that we don't need to be professional photographers to take part; we only need a keen eye and an unwavering passion for capturing beauty in our surroundings. In addition, photography is a delightful hobby that can be passed down from era to era, just as I inherited it from my mother.

IMG_20230210_095638.jpg

IMG_20230210_095635.jpg

A local family event where children play with Spiderman.

Behind The Scenes Of This Photo

On a beautiful sunny day, I was at a local family event where children enjoyed various activities. I couldn't resist capturing these special moments of the children. I noticed a group of kids dressed in superhero costumes surrounding him and approached them and asked if they wanted their picture taken. Their faces lit up with excitement, and they eagerly agreed.

I suggested that they all pose with Spider-Man, who was walking. I quickly get ready to take a shot with my camera. The kids were so excited to be next to their favorite superheroes and posed enthusiastically. As I took pictures, I could hear children laughing and giggling. It was a heartwarming scene, and I felt grateful to have captured it. After I finished taking pictures, the kids thanked me and ran off to continue their day of fun.

IMG_20220911_162907.jpg

Behind The Scenes Of This Photo

One rainy evening, I was walking back from work when I stumbled upon this scene that caught my eye. The rain had just subsided, and the tall buildings around me still reflected the streetlights, creating an eerie but beautiful atmosphere. I pulled out my phone camera, which is unprofessional, but it was all I had and started taking pictures.

I tried to find the perfect angle to showcase the towering buildings and the wet path that seemed to glow in the light. People around me were walking by, but I was so engrossed in capturing this moment that I barely noticed them.

As I snapped away, I felt transported to another world. The sound of the rain had given way to a quiet, peacefulness that enveloped the street. It was a moment of serenity, and I was grateful to have captured it.

Looking back, I realize that sometimes, the unexpected moments turn out to be the most beautiful.

IMG_20220911_163917.jpg

plumeria rubra flower photography

Behind The Scenes Of This Photo

The plumeria rubra is one of the most beautiful and fragrant flowers I have ever seen, and I wanted to capture its essence in a photo. I love taking pictures of flowers, so I decided to try it.

I went to a local botanical garden to find the perfect plumeria rubra for my photo. I explored for a while until I found one with the most vibrant color and symmetrical petals. I set up my camera and tripod to get the right angle and lighting.

As I took the picture, I noticed a slight breeze blowing, making the flower sway. So I decided to wait until the wind died to capture the perfect shot. After a few attempts, I finally got the shot I sought.

It wasn't easy and took some time and patience, but I'm happy with the result. The plumeria rubra is now immortalized in my photo, and I can enjoy its beauty anytime.




My dear friends and fellow steemians! I'm excited to invite you all to participate in a thrilling contest combining two of our favorite hobbies - photography, and writing. This is an opportunity to showcase your creativity and hone your skills, and you all have what it takes to make it a success.

I would like to personally invite @aaru, @beautiful12, @asiahaiss, @lavanyalakshman, @intrepidthinker, and @ternuritajessi to join in on the fun..

So, let's get our creative juices flowing, put on our thinking caps, and make this a #steemexclusive blog that we can all be proud of. Cheers and good luck to all participants!

Note: All photos are my property. Taken with my redmi note 10 pro.

Sort:  
 last year 

Greetings friend @mituu

Good photographs where you can see different environments, the joy of children, a good view of a residence in the drizzle and a pretty flower decorating the publication.

Thanks for joining the contest.

Participant #9

Happy to be joined this lovely contest and I am glad you like my photos.

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @kouba01 at 30%.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality participation for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team.

Thank you so much.

 last year 

Great stories and photos!

Thank you 😊

La alegría de los niños es evidente jaaa yo tambien me tomaría una foto con spiderman me gusta este personaje quisiera estar por las edificaciones que nos presenta con las telarañas jaaa hermosa fotografía de la plumería en casa tengo una y no me canso de fotografiarla es hermosa .

Saludos

MasyaaAllah 😍 What a great photography, my dear friend 🥰👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻
I am over the moon of your hidden talent about photography
My first love is the children photography with full colour clothes with the building as a background

Hats off 🥳

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62996.10
ETH 3122.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88