Song of the field

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago (edited)



Hi everybody! Всем привет! Hola a todos! Bonjour à tous! Hallo allerseits! Поздрав свима!



IMG_7454с.jpg



"Song of the field"


2 0 2 0
t r a v e l & n o t e s




Oh, my field ...
When the moon is shining or the snow is falling
I am always with you.
I will never forget you.
Oh, my field ...
How many roads have I walked?
You are my youth, you are my maturity -
Everything that came true in my life

Nothing can compare with you, neither the forest nor the sea.
You are always with me, my field,
The wind chills your head.
This is my homeland, and I will tell you, without a secret:
Oh, my field! I am your prisoner.

IMG_7452с.jpg




May I have been a city man for a long time
Your scent of wormwood, cold rains
burn me with nostalgia.
Oh my field ...
I.m living in anticipation like you -
I believe in silence, as a promise
On a cloudy day, I see the blue of the sky.



IMG_7450с.jpg

Мне кажется некий пытливый ум уловит откуда уши растут и верю, что не пнёт он мой вольный рерайт известного музыкального шедевра




Stand by





Sincerely yours

image.png









#upmewhale #life #oca #nature #photography #photofeed #photocircle

Sort:  

DSC01866_2_2.jpg
Support of Visual Artworks and Photogrpahy on Steem by @stef1 and @art-venture , rewarded by the Steem Community Curation Project ( @steemcurator08 ).

Привет, просто хотела чтобы ты тоже знал, я тебя порекомендовала на Куратора для Русскоговорящего сообщество. Ты заслужил эту роль, если согласен со мнои то тоже напиши коротко что ты хочешь быть Куратором для Russian speaking community

 4 years ago 

Привет!

Спасибо, не забываешь про друзей.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56768.45
ETH 2391.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28