Sort:  

Excuse me @mister-omortson, please....
My answer was:

Mmm this is a difficult sequence...
But seeing the collage, "Mr and Mrs Smith" came quickly to my mind.
Greetings and good luck to all!!!

 3 years ago 

What prompted you to this conclusion?

My dear friend @mister-omortson.

Reading the analysis of fellow @allbert, was where I realized that the background of the collage was a flag. I regret not having been attentive to this detail.
And yes I tried to guess what was the sign behind the toilet but I couldn't recognize it because it obstructs the figure a little bit.

@allbert You are a very good observer.... Good luck in your participation!!!

What prompted you to this conclusion?

Well... as I told you the first thing I thought of was that movie. Maybe because the protagonists met on a trip, they quickly get into deep water, falling in love to the point of getting married without knowing each other. The relationship becomes toxic and when they both discover who they really are, a war starts between the two, thinking their marriage went down the drain because it was a lie.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 63782.14
ETH 3146.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55