My entry for #gifs4steem competition

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago (edited)



Hi everybody! Всем привет! Hola a todos! Bonjour à tous! Hallo allerseits! Поздрав свима!



image.png



"My entry for #gifs4steem competition"


2 0 2 0





Today I decided to try to do a gif for contest of @stephenkendal.
What I can I say. I killed all day for that. This is a plus, I got a skill in the Photoshop.
I used this image as the basis for my gif
пока жир.jpg


As a result, I got such an animation
Steemgif.gif



Below a few screenshots of work process


image.png

image.png

image.png


I confirm that my Steemgif.gif is free from any Copyrights and is available to be used freely without restrictions


included for #art #curator #curie #gems #art-venture

Sort:  

Have a witness !BEER

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64623.67
ETH 3421.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51