Blitz contest -Guess the movie- round LXIV

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago (edited)



Hi everybody! Всем привет! Hola a todos! Bonjour à tous! Hallo allerseits! Поздрав свима!




пока жир_шаблон_крА.jpg




Blitz contest -Guess the movie-





Hello my dear!



Unfortunately, my last puzzle turned out to be extremely simple. An instant response followed after publication.
Winner of round LXIII - gabrielheredia
Prize - 3 steem




The contest is valid until the encrypted film is announced.



The prizes for next round:
1st place - 3 steem
for the one who will be the first to name the film
and
2nd place - 2 steem
3rd place - 1 steem
at my discretion








I would to remind you the puzzles from my collection of round XXXII, round XXXIV, round XLVIII, round L remains unsolved!
1st place - 5 steem


round LXII
image.png




round LI





round XXXIV





It's very easy! Solve the puzzle and take the prize!


The basic rules:

  • Upvote, Resteem the initial post or Update post!
  • Only one attempt per participant
  • Answers and comments in English only


Banner_R.gif




















Stand by





Sincerely yours




20210424041555188042.png
image.png









#betterlife
#steemexclusive
#steem
#palnet
#blog

Sort:  

Is this round LXII movie ‘Airplane!’ @mister-omortson?

https://www.rogerebert.com/reviews/airplane-1980

 2 years ago 

sorry, no) correct answer there

Good

👍👍👍

 2 years ago 

Может, это Extraction? ("Тайлер Рейк: Операция по спасению"). Видела только трейлер: Крис Хемсворт спасает мальчишку, похищенного сына босса мафии. Вертолет там был точно, а действие происходит в столице Бангладеш, и на карте - она.

 2 years ago 

23:36
first

 2 years ago 

Transfer 3.000 STEEM to gabrielheredia round LXIII

 2 years ago 

Да. посетила еще одна идея относительно round LXII. Может, это Bounce (Чужой билет)? Там герой Бена Аффлека, закадрив Наташу Хенстридж в аэропорту, отдал свой билет мужчине, который торопился к жене и сыновьям, а самолет разбился. Спустя время он решил познакомиться с вдовой и влюбился.

 2 years ago 

Да, Наташа Хенстридж зачетный бабец. А вот вдова мне нравится меньше)

 2 years ago 

О, да! Жива Особь в памяти) Насчет вдовы согласна, да мне и муж почивший больше Бена понравился)

Please the movie title is Extraction.

 2 years ago (edited)

03:32
second
winner is @irchen

Okay…🙏🏾

 2 years ago 

And don't forget to read rules

"Unfortunately, my last puzzle turned out to be extremely simple. An instant response followed after publication." hahaha, I gave my answer 8 days after the post was uploaded. I still don't understand what I did to make you dislike me.

By the way, congratulations to the winner of this contest.

 2 years ago 

I don't understand why I should like you

I never said that you should like me, I just don't understand why you respond so badly to me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62714.40
ETH 3447.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51