Blitz contest -Guess the movie- round CXII

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year



Hi everybody! Всем привет! Hola a todos! Bonjour à tous! Hallo allerseits! Поздрав свима!




image.png




Blitz contest -Guess the movie-





Hello my dear!

Dear movie lovers, let me introduce you to a new rebus
Round CXII


Today I am glad to inform you that this time no one was able to solve the puzzle. My collection has replenished with another unsolved film








Prize for next round CXII - 3 steem


The contest is valid until the encrypted film is announced.










I would to remind you the puzzles from my collection of round LXXXIX, LXVII, LXVI, round LI remains unsolved!
Reward - 2 steem


CXI
image.png




LXXXIX
image.png





LXVII
image.png




round LXVI
image.png




round LI





It's very easy! Solve the puzzle and take the prize!


The basic rules:

  • Upvote, Resteem the initial post or Update post!
  • Only one attempt per participant
  • Answers and comments in English only


Banner_R.gif




















Stand by





Sincerely yours




20210424041555188042.png
image.png









#betterlife
#steemexclusive
#steem
#palnet
#blog

Sort:  

Excelente semana para todos, me ganaron rápidamente
Excellent week to all, they beat me quickly

imagen.png

Round CXII - I'm probably wrong, but I will assume that this is a movie - Catch Me If You Can

I think you were right

Thank you, let's see what the final result will be :)

You post is nominated for WOX Booming Support Program, @booming account upvote.
 
Only the posts that are not cross posted, original and posted from Xpilar community page nominated. If your post gets approval, then you get upvote within few days.
 
Good luck! / @stef1/
 
wox.PNG

Oh good basic rules of steem up vote

without a doubt, catch me if you can.

greetings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64335.75
ETH 3497.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54