A patient man wins the day or 3 Ways To Improve Your Local Area

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago (edited)


Patience is a plaster for all sores.





20200514_161228.jpg



A patient man wins the day or 3 Ways To Improve Your Local Area


Daily walking


2 0 2 0




Sometimes in life it happens that you have to wait for something that is completely independent of you. For example, you can expect the result of an assessment of your work, a doctor’s verdict, an examination committee, a visa ... And the more important the question, the harder the wait. It is impossible to focus on anything. The thought returns to one question - yes or no. I just hate this time frame. It seems like I need get patience and learn to exist with it...

20200514_161149.jpg

For myself, I learned the best remedy for any spleen is a walk. And the longer the walk, the better and more useful. Recently, neither rain, nor wind, nor snow have bothered me.
During yesterday's walk I am thinking how improve our town. Suddenly I fell in the rain. On the streets after the rain wonderful puddles formed, in which sparkling sun glare, the facades of the houses and the bright green of the awakening vegetation were reflected

The main problem of my city is the road. Therefore, as soon as it rains, such wonderful puddles appear on the roads.
I think my post is well suited for Challenge 3 Ways To Improve Your Local Area :-)

The first way is to strengthen control over officials. This path is very difficult. It is very difficult to get to the official, he sits behind seven locks.
The second way is to improve the quality of road works. But it is known that quality depends on the money that officials control. So the second point is highly dependent on the first.
The third way is fantastic. Everyone should monitor the cleanliness in his house, in his yard, on his street, in his city.
In the meantime, we have to wait until everyone gets wiser.

20200514_161046.jpg

Thanks to my friends on the honeycombs they do not let my posts fall below zero. I send them in response rays of gratitude :-)

20200514_161359.jpg

And for you my guest if you are riding this I give these red and yellow spring flowers!)))))

20200508_165259.jpg

20190508_165404.jpg

Sort:  

Как бсегда прекрасные снимки, могу понить как такое состояние дороги на нервы действует, по крайней мере для нас просто красота!

 4 years ago 

Забавно, но я видел такие дороги и в Италии и во Франции)

Thank you for taking part in the latest 100 Days of Steem Challenge.

Keep following @steemitblog for new challenges every week.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63635.72
ETH 2597.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91