A few pictures from my smartphone and litlle bit of a text

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago


Flowers are the music of the ground. From earth’s lips spoken without sound






20200520_143400c.jpg


A few pictures from my smartphone and litlle bit of a text


p o s t


2 0 2 0




There are several main topics for writing a post on Steam. The largest of them are: photography, travel, art, blockchain and programming. Everything seems to be written on the topic of blockchain. I do not know how to program. Traveling is now a very big problem. There are not many topics left. We have to form a post from what is around us. Spring is now. Therefore, there are a lot of flowers around. Honestly, I am indifferent to flowers, but I understand their beauty and grace.

So, todays post will be about flowers. I conducted several experiments on the capabilities of my smartphone. I noticed that the capabilities of new smartphones have grown significantly. It should be noted that I get better pictures on a smartphone than on my Canon camera.
In addition, I have fun processing images in the graphics editor of a smartphone. Sometimes the results are quite curious.


3.jpg
Inner world


20200520_195518.jpg
A heartbreaking sight - a rose in the sunset


2.jpg
А Tulip in the backyard


20200520_143424.jpg
Postcard style


Stand by













Sincerely yours




image.png








#qurator #art-venture #oc

Sort:  

Хорошая идеа черно-белый снимок но цветные цветочки, очень красиво!

 4 years ago 

О, благодарю, что ты находишь время написать комментарий.
Я понимаю что таких снимков миллиарды, но мне все равно приятно!))))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58560.83
ETH 2491.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40