My works for ArtVenture PhotoContest „Summer“

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago (edited)



Hi everybody! Всем привет! Hola a todos! Bonjour à tous! Hallo allerseits! Поздрав свима!



River_2.jpg



„Summer“


2 0 2 0
ArtVenture PhotoContest


Today I decided to take part in the photo contest on the theme of "summer" organyzed by @art-venture.

River_1.jpg

What is a summer for me? Summer this is is a river. The river is life. The river of our life ... How many metaphors have crossed my mind.
The river gives us cool on a hot day. In the river you can get daily bread - fish of various species. The river is a transport artery. For me, the river is a source of inspiration. I can take pictures of the river, draw it endlessly. I love my river ...

River_6.jpg

Does anyone dislike summer? I think there are only a few of them. Summer is a time of good weather, fun and warm velvet evenings. In summer, the longest vacation: you can walk with friends around the clock, go to the river or go to the sea. At this time of the year, life seems carefree and endless.

I like to go out into the fields in summer, breathe in the aroma of herbs and flowers. A good choice to go to the forest and hiding there from the heat of the day and the bustle of the city, enjoy the birdsong and the soft rustle of foliage.

I really like spending time on the river bank. In summer, the water in the reservoirs becomes warm and you can swim in it. And how pleasant it is to swim, relaxing, in a boat on the river and watch herons hunt in reeds and fish splashing in the water. Well, of course, I love campfire evenings. You sit and follow the flame performing your dance and listen to interesting stories, songs with the guitar. Before going to bed, it’s wonderful for everyone to watch the stars covering the sky with a thick scattering.

Often in the summer my friends and I get together and ride somewhere on bicycles. No matter where. Sometimes we develop a route and set off on it.

And how can I not like summer for a variety of fruits and berries? All the most delicious appears at this time: peaches, melons, watermelons, flavored corn and much, much more. I remember in my childhood I ate a whole watermelon!

I would like to live where the summer is all year round! On the other hand, it is after winter frosts and autumn slush that you especially appreciate summer warmth. You look forward to it, and enjoy it. Although probably at any time of the year there are, of course, advantages, but summer for me will always remain my favorite and most anticipated time

River_3.jpg

Русская версия

Сегодня я решил принять участие в конкурсе фото на тему "лето" организованный @art-venture.

River_5.jpg

Что для меня лето? Лето - это река. Река - это жизнь. Река нашей жизни... Как много метафор пришло мне в голову.
Река дарит нам прохладу в жаркий день. В реке можно добыть хлеб насущный - рыбу разнообразных видов. Река является транспортной артерией. Для меня река является источником вдохновения. Я могу фотографировать реку, рисовать это бесконечно. Я люблю мою реку...

River_4.jpg









Stand by






Sincerely yours

image.png









#qurator #blog #oc #curie #steem

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

This post was chosen to be voted by THEUNION.
theunion.png

 4 years ago 

А картинки тут можно резать хоть до размера почтовой марки? Лишь бы красиво?

 4 years ago 

Офигительно красиво!!!!! Ну просто восторг! Мне очень нравится!

 4 years ago 

Душераздирающе, ты хотела сказать...

 4 years ago 

Душераздирающе прекрасно

 4 years ago (edited)

Абсолютно прекрасные фотографии и замечательная почта!
Кстати сделай линк к этой почте в комментарии почты-контеста, а то не найдешь эту почту.

DSC01866_2_2.jpg
Support of Visual Artworks and Photogrpahy on Steem by @stef1 and @art-venture , rewarded by the Steem Community Curation Project ( @steemcurator08 ).

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65753.03
ETH 3281.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68