JOKER BLACK & WHITE DIGITAL ART WORK [art contest by worldofxpilar| submission post]

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

joker.jpg
What is up here on steemit and particularly in world of Xpilar, this is my entry for @axeman 's black and white art contest. You can visit the contest by clicking here for an indepth details about how to join and hop in his contest.


Without further ado here is the snaps and process of my artwork, In this certain artwork I used Adobe Illustrator, yeah this is my first time doing a digital art so I can't share pretty well my process but probably on the next article I might be better on it so stay tuned.

1.png

2.png

3.png

4.png


P.S. I am planning on creating my own footer so every article of mine is presentable.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99