Discovery of a bird's egg nest totally unprotected.By:@mirna25

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

🐦Surprising nest of birds' eggs.

Hello to all dear friends of this nice community WORLD OF XPILAR today I want to share with you this impressive nest of bird eggs to which I never saw their parents despite waiting for a long time, and in the middle of the observation never came the birds that managed to make this nice nest.

The photos are of my authorship @mirna25 taken with my phone Redmi Note 8 in the jets villa de cura valles del tucutunemo Aragua-Venezuela.

I got up in the morning as every day to walk and on the way to my son-in-law's farm, I was surprised with a nice nest of bird eggs, which caught my attention, I parked to the side and waited for a long time for their parents to arrive and they never came, thinking that maybe they were looking for their food, and that because of hunger they had left the nest, I was very worried to see the nest alone and totally defenseless, thinking friends if it was that a reptile had attacked them and the nest was totally unprotected against the attack of another rodent that is in the area. It was very worrying to see how defenseless these eggs were in this pallet that was abandoned and very low, perhaps the owners and father of these eggs, left them fearing the attack of a reptile, a snake, a dog etc. and fled or the possibility that the parents died in the hands of any animal.

Unprotected bird eggs


Unprotected bird eggs


Unprotected bird eggs

It is impressive and surprising this great natural spectacle that only God and nature create.

Photo data

Photo dataLocation
phoneRedmi Note 8
Locationlos chorros villa de cura valles del tucutunemo
AraguaVenezuela
Eggsbird
The photos are of my authorship @mirna25 taken with my phone Redmi Note 8 in los chorros villa de cura valles del tucutunemo Aragua-Venezuela. Translator used DeepL.

See you soon friends, thanks for reading my post🐦

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45