Beautiful ñongue flower By: @mirna25.

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

🌼Unexpected flowering in my field

Hello to all dear friends of the beautiful WORLD OF XPILAR community, today I want to share with you this beautiful flower of a wild plant called ñongue that I found in my land and I love its milk white color under water spray

This flower of a wild plant called ñongue I found it in the morning when I moved to my land under construction and I was struck by the splendor of it here in Venezuela is a wild plant (bush) but has a natural beauty that captivates. Among so many wild plants that exist, its flowering is the one that dazzles because it gives life and color to this land, the diversity of this plant brings beauty to the whole area and fills me with satisfaction to see that beautiful milk white color bathed in water spray in the morning very striking that does not go unnoticed among the others that are also in bloom, it is surprising the birth of such a beautiful plant on this land, which for the first time I see it. This plant reproduced itself, I never planted it. It was planted by our mother nature.

The photos are of my authorship @mirna25 taken with my phone Redmi Note 8 in my land Villa de cura Aragua-Venezuela




!



I hope all dear friends like this beautiful wild flower of ñongue bathed in water spray under the rain.

The photos are authored by me @mirna25 taken with my Redmi Note 8 phone on my land. Translator used DeepL for this publication.

See you soon with a new post🌼

Sort:  

Thank you for capturing a very nice shot.

Esta bella esa flor amiga @mirna25.

thank you if it is very beautiful and it is a wild plant.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57941.45
ETH 2579.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39