You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WINNERS -CONTEST-“FLOWER PHOTOGRAPHY” - WORLDOFXPILAR-10 STEEM IN PRIZES-WEEK 3/ GANADORES –CONCURSO-“FOTOGRAFÍA DE FLORES”- WORLDOFXPILAR-10 STEEM EN PREMIOS- SEMANA 3

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Greetings @amnarafiqe, if I review it friend, you had left the link in the publication of the winners, I cannot rate you there, because there is a publication to compete, where all the entries to the contest are left. However, I replied, I left you a message that you should place the link in the publication of the contest.
Welcome, you can leave your ticket. Greetings…
Here is the link to the contest of week # 4.
https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@mirla33/contest-flower-photography-worldofxpilar-15-steem-in-awards-week-4-concurso-fotografia-de-flores-worldofxpilar-15-steem-en

Sort:  

Can I post here now ?

Yes, you can post now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61199.00
ETH 2393.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56