You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who is @acydio? Did you know that he is being abused on our beloved platform.

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Hi, @xpilar.

First afall, I know your a very good whale(: ...You supported some of my posts for recommenting you and voting for you for something on steem awards, I really appreciate all that.

So I have a lot of respect for you, although I am not that active in Steem.

@acidyo issue. THere have been his downvote issue in HIVE too, where he has problem with a community he accuses for vote selling... but we should not get angry with him and punish accounts he upvoted on.

Because, see that's dragging us writters on the issue you have with that person, or whale whatever he/she is.(although yeah, he resembles a shark to all of us)

That's my opinion, let's purge our anger and think of a amiable, peaceful solution without a downvote war and all!!

Right...that's it .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60607.86
ETH 2620.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52