The World of XPILAR - B&W PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #130 || Nice roof.steemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Greetings Steemians Friends.


IMG_20221013_072317.jpg
The roof of the Bolivarian University of Venezuela based in Ciudad Bolívar UBV Google Maps Photo by @mini80

Friends today I share with you this black and white photograph. It is the roof of the Bolivarian University of Venezuela based in Ciudad Bolivar. Just in the central courtyard is the roof looks like this to allow the air to flow and when it rains also enter the water for the plants that make life in the green area of this house of studies.

Thank you for your visit.

Photography taken with Smartphone Redmi 9T, Venezuela.

@mini80🌼

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Very good photo partner @mini80, success in the contest and many blessings.

Thank you my friend.

Hello @mini80 I like your photography and what it represents, sustainable construction, I like sustainable and ecological. Good pic. Happy and long life.

Hello my friend

I really appreciate it your words. Have a great days!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66338.04
ETH 3306.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69