Entry for The World of XPILAR - B&W PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #028|| A learning place

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

Hello steemians,
How are you all? I am fine. I am participating in a contest after a long time. You guys knows that i am a contest lover. I used to use steemit for joining different contest. For joining in a contest i have come back today again


This time,this is a contest , arranged by @axeman ,i found he is doing this contest every week. And he is also running 2 more contest.
Here is the contest link,if you want to join ,you can join.


The World of XPILAR - B&W PHOTOGRAPHY

IMG_20200807_115515.jpg
This is my entry photo. This is a photo of my own click,on my college. A college is a learning place. Students go there to learn. Everyone is talented there. Whatever it becomes b&w picture,but a college will never lost its place. It is a place for making future.



About me

I am Md.Minhazul Islam. I am from Bangaldesh.I am a student of Hon's 1st year.My like to do part time job.Asi i am kid so i do that in my mobile,i try to earn whatever i can to use as pocket money. I like to write blog,i write to take photographs.If you want to know more about me you can contact me on discord.

In this blog i have taken help from this blog. Here is the link

I am very much thankful for this blog. This helps me a lot in html coding. If you want to make your posts looks more attractive you can use this codes.


It was for now.
Thanks for stopping by @minhaz007


TᕼᗩᑎK YOᑌ

Connect Me On
Discord | Twitter | Facebook
Steemit |Instagram | Whaleshares |
Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Never copy paste same title and text to hive promoting steemit only contest. You may face problems and flags, me too

Okay dear,i haven't knowledge of this

 4 years ago 

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @sbi-booster.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57110.78
ETH 2521.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32