ENTRY FOR THE CONTEST by @miideadams Titled : Ghetto love (1)

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Hello everyone, this is my entry photo for photography contest for this week, I modelled for this picture myself, the concept wasn't planned, I was doing another shoot when I saw the toy gun and I asked the photographer to take me some pictures with it, because why not.

The hands you see under my jacket are that of my girlfriend's, she was there with me and she just had the idea.

This is one of the three photos from this concept, but I can only post one picture at a time, I hope I finally win this week or at least get a honorouble mention finally.

ROD_5342.jpg

Thanks for taking the time to read my lengthy description 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57567.29
ETH 2568.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50