Two Face - PORTRAIT PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #019

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

This is a picture I took with a Krip cell phone. To take it I put the device in its HDR Mode. Their software configuration had that option as a double exposure or similar to what would be achieved with a very low exposure time.

Realizing that, I took various shots making the model move her face quickly to capture two or more expressions in one and this was the result.

The image was processed in Adobe Lightroom to intensify some colors and highlight certain areas, but I haven't added anything in Photoshot. The scene is the one you see.

I hope you like it



This is my participation in The World of XPILAR - PORTRAIT PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #019

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thats a nice feature for a smartphone to get much more interesting shots!


World of Xpilar Community Moderator

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95