Follow Steemit TEAM Directions: Write a review about steemit on Sourceforge #Club100

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Hello friends, this is my review of steemit. I got the initial idea of writing this review from @the-gorilla's post which was later announced by the steemit team @steemitblog. Before I wrote a review there were already 147 reviews on steemit, and this is still very little compared to the number of steemit users.

Come on, give your review about steemit by visiting the following link: https://sourceforge.net/software/product/Steemit/#reviews


IMG_20220430_071931.jpg

In this post I will share my review about steemit, why? I want everyone to know and participate in providing reviews. Here is my review about steemit:

1.What i like about steemit

I like Steemit because as a social media that can connect users with many people from various countries in the world who have a hobby of writing.

Steemit also provides prizes and awards for writers who follow the rules of the steemit team. In addition, every day there are dozens of interesting contests that can be entered to get big prizes.

The last reason, which I really like about Steemit is because it can be part of an investment in the future for a better life.

2.What i don't like about steemit?

Which I don't like when I can't write content, comment, or enter competitions on Steemit. This is because my work activities are too busy, so it often makes me not actively writing content on steemit.

3.My overall experience about steemit

I have been using steemit since 2017, I have watched the development of steemit to this day, and steemit is one of the social media platforms that I think is better than other social media, this can be proven because every day many new users register on steemit.

Steemit is also easy to use by many people because of its practical application, to get prizes and awards is also not difficult, you just need to be more active in commenting, writing posts, and participating in contests.


IMG_20220430_072107.jpg

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Greetings friend @miftahulrizky

Thank you for providing your support for Steemit on that advertising platform.

I also thank you, nice to meet you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62102.31
ETH 2432.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67