You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Don't believe your eyes - the answer [Photo contest: post processing #12}

When the eye sees something, or better believes to have seen something in particular, it is not so easy to convince it of something else. But the moment it succeeds is always fascinating.

Thanks for solving the riddle, now I can finally sleep peacefully again :-)

Sort:  
 last year 

I often see something where there is none)))
Drawings on ice, sand or the shapes of roots, clouds... recognizable images are found everywhere. It remains to pick up the cutter or go to the photo editor 😁

I knew you hadn't slept for a few nights... I'm sorry I gave you a clue too late...🤣 😂😅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60289.82
ETH 3304.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42