You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My post-processing options

The idea of making the foreground the main motif never occurred to me, surprising what you have done with it.

One more thing, my monitor was apparently set too dark, I saw no difference between areas 1 and 2.
image.png
I suspect many screens/smartphones do not display these gradations, could be important for the next tour. I am currently looking at the three pictures and I don't know yet what will come out, we will see :-)

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I often shoot nature and the first plans are very expressive. Maybe that's where this idea comes from))

A lot depends on the features of vision. I'm also bad at distinguishing zones 1 and 2. In any case, it's worth a try.

I'm also bad at distinguishing zones

Ok, then I'm reassured.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61320.84
ETH 2394.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56