You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [AVLE] Updates (0.8.3) - Improved Post Search

Yes true, the registration seemed unusual to me, as the private posting key and an email must be specified.

Since we already know each other, I wrote in my post:

I don't think the developer is a sly one

And that has been confirmed, I can write here: The the email was used only for registration, no other mails came until today. Also with the private posting key everything is ok. A registration by KeyChain would be nevertheless desirable, if this is possible.

Anyway, you've already built in cool features that we probably have to wait quite a while for at steemit.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

thank you for your opinion.. I thought about implementing anonymous login for google service but it is a burden for me and managers..

According to your opinion, i guess you prefer a general password to posting key. Since a password is inevitable, I will consider users' opinions on this issue.. I thought users would like to use the same posting key to sign in the AVLE service. I will keep listen to users' voices. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59176.07
ETH 2667.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42