The world of Xpilar portrait photography and art contest week #031. Portrait in the studio

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago (edited)

Hello @xpilar community, I'm happy to be a part of this contest for the very first time. I'm a picture freak, I love taking pictures be it in the studio or with my phone and with such contest like this, I'll gladly post all my cute and beautiful pictures.

IMG_3404.JPG

I took this picture on the 14th of this month, it was Val's day🤗. My girlfriend actually went to shoot some pictures for her birthday that day so she invited me and then, I decided to take a copy of myself. I enjoyed the moment.

In case you'd love to participate, here's the link to the post 👇

https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@axeman/the-world-of-xpilar-portrait-photography-and-art-contest-week-031-20steem-14sbi-in-prizes-submissions-post

I want to say a very big thank you to the WORLD OF XPILAR COMMUNITY. Thanks for an opportunity like this to showcase our arts and beautiful portraits.

Sort:  

There has been a new community for photographers. You can share your photography in this community. I invite you to share your photography in this community. We will try our best to support you.

W O R L D-OF-P H O T O G R A P H Y

By shajj

I like that smile on your face...everything is natural here. No make up, no fixing.

Awwwwn 🤗
Thanks Max 😀
I'm a beautiful girl, I said it

Everyone is beautiful according to the way God made them.

Thanks dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05