..::Troubleshooting Toyota Code P0125::..

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago


Hi friends, this is a 2005 toyota vios, this is an old car, at this time I still use it for short trips, but I feel uncomfortable using it, because my car monitor shows a problem with the check engine, this car heats up too fast, and hot temperature rises too fast. I have been ignoring this car problem for 1 year.

I look for trouble code using bluetooth scanner, I connect this device using mobile to display code.

Then the code appeared on my cellphone, with code P0125, after that I looked for the problem code using the internet.

I had gone to several auto repair shops to get it fixed, but the mechanic said that the car needed to be disassembled to fix it, and it was quite expensive, I couldn't afford it, and I felt very hopeless at that time.

Until now my car is stored in the garage, I am waiting for a friend to help me with this problem, and my friend advised me, to check it slowly.

I checked several parts of the car sensor, it turned out that the problematic sensor was the car exhaust sensor

I replaced the original exhaust sensor, and the price is quite expensive, but the car does not need to be disassembled to take it to the garage and until now I have been able to use the car far away.
Some of the problems I have with my car have now been resolved, I hope this becomes a guideline for all of you, thank you.
greetings car lovers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 54917.96
ETH 2851.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21