my diary with a traveling friend 10 july 2020

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago (edited)


now I am at the airport, there we book plane tickets to go to Malaysia, want to enjoy recreation with some friends.



I traveled to Malaysia, with some of my friends, we enjoyed a very extraordinary trip, I was able to take a few photos at a place visited by many tourists there, I took photos of being in the twin towers said by a Malaysian.



We found many experiences on our trip, there we enjoyed some incredible views






We proceed to the roof to take the elevator that goes above to see the view at Genting Higlands.


At the end of my words from the game diary, I thank my friends in the community.





Sort:  

Very cool and beautiful scenery. I want to visit their country with my family.

yes, a very beautiful recreation area, suitable to be visited with your family.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55789.30
ETH 2345.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31