You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ocean Eyes

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Hi @bambuka
Thank you for the warm welcome.
Sure, I'm interested in the "14 days diving" program, but I'm not sure what you mean I will be delegated 50sp for 14 days. Does it mean I can spend them to vote and comment on other posts?
I've been already posting to World of Xpilar fot about a week now.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

This means that for 14 days this SP will be like yours. You will be able to vote more often, comment, create posts. During this time, your own strength will grow. This is such support at the start.

That is awesome! Thank you

 3 years ago 

Hi @metroprog
From today you are included in the community support program and you have been delegated 50SP. Check your wallet.
Congratulations!
Check again my post with conditions, rules and recommendations

https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@bambuka/project-rules-14-days-of-diving-and-latest-project-news

https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@bambuka/twdrr-the-program-14-days-of-diving-community-world-of-xpilar

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56162.63
ETH 2368.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31