FUNNY PHOTO'S CONTEST ON STEEMIT [WEEK XLI (41) by @mesola IN WORLD OF XPILAR

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

img_1638895722709.jpg

Hello lovely, how are you all doing? Hope you are doing great. I am so happy to be here @xpilar Community, thank you @davidad for organizing this funny contest week 41.

You are all welcome to my blog, Here is my own writeup, I took this Pictures with my son and my neighbor children who does not let me rest and any time they noticed that I am home they will come knocking at my door and this was taken when I was back from church. When I came back they came to my house to play with my son so I told them we should take funny photo and they were so happy and excited. Before I could come out from my room they didn't let me rest so we had to take this funny photo together.

IMG_20211207_173204_250.jpg

You can all see the happiness in their faces, they still need more which I am ready for them.

IMG_20211207_173510_283.jpg

I am inviting my friends @theresavic, @rosecharlie and @goldenekpo

Cc: @davidad, @xpilar.

Sort:  

Children are amazing although they disturb a lot they can also make one so happy at the same time. I enjoy spending time with my nephews and nieces they are really funny and they never get tired of running around. Children are also good at making funny faces. I love the fact that you asked them to join you on this contest.

Thank you very much for going through my post

You are welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97