Weekly challenge on Steem!!! Food photo | Week #64 | Fruits

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Hello Everyone,

I am going to share with you the picture of fruits as the entry of my participation in the Weekly Challange of Food Photo which is held by @mister-omortson and thanks to you for this great contest.

IMG_6277.JPG

I like fruits and I like all types of fruits. Every day I always serve myself to eat any fruits. My neighbor just came to give me a bunch of bananas, she said that they come freshly picked from her backyard. So while it's still fresh, I captured some of them before eating it.

Let's have some fruit for our health :)

IMG_6260.JPG


IMG_6272.JPG

Sort:  

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

Thank you very much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61282.12
ETH 2375.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55