The Feathers (PowerUp 100%)steemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Hello Dear Friends,

Today, I tried to take some photos of feathers which was found around my house, I thought it would be interesting if I could take a picture of it with different color of the background. Since it was raining outside, so I did it indoors. I prepared some color papers with lamps and a flashlight to make a different color, handphone, and feathers plus waterdrops. I used a smartphone to take pictures with a macro lens.

Below is the result of the photos.
Since I am still a beginner, if you have some suggestions and advice on macro photos, please do comment below, I would be grateful as a learning point for me.

IMG_5088.JPG

IMG_5101.JPG

IMG_5111.JPG

IMG_5112.JPG

IMG_5114.JPG

Thank you for stopping by
Have a great weekend!

Sort:  

I thought this competition was just released this morning around 5 hours ago.
Thank you for the information, I will participate in it :)

 2 years ago 

Last time there were more promises than real participants)) I hope to see your fairy tale 🖐️ 😊

Errr... hmm... give me some time to remember again my childhood fairy tale 😆

 2 years ago 

Of course friend 👌 🤗

You post is nominated for „Wold of xpilar“ Community Support Program, @booming account upvote. Only the posts that are not cross posted, original and posted from community page are eligible. If your post gets approval, then you get upvote within few days. Good luck!

Thank you very much for your support ☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28